GAS GEBEN aus Leidenschaft

Geschäftsleitung
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Kill
Tel.:  [+49 2662]  95 76 - 15
Mail:  s.kill@gtv-mbh.de

Dr.-Ing. Klaus Nassenstein
Tel.:  [+49 2662]  95 76 -14
Mail: k.nassenstein@gtv-mbh.de
Prokuristin
Katja Häfele
Tel.:  [+49 2662]  95 76 - 28
Mail: k.haefele@gtv-mbh.de
Technischer Leiter
Heinz Wagner
Tel.:  [+49 2662]  95 76 - 36
Mail: h.wagner@gtv-mbh.de
Forschung & Entwicklung

Dr.-Ing. Andreas Wank
Tel.: [+49 2662]  95 76 - 39
Mail: a.wank@gtv-mbh.de

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Schläfer
Tel.:  [+49 2662]  95 76 - 37
Mail: t.schlaefer@gtv-mbh.de
Lasertechnik
Frank Beck
Tel.:  [+49 2662]  95 76 - 26
Mail: f.beck@gtv-mbh.de
Service
Michael Brenner
Tel.:  [+49 2662]  95 76 - 50
Mail: m.brenner@gtv-mbh.de
Projektmanagement
Christoph Koch
Tel.:  [+49 2662]  95 76 - 22
Mail: c.koch@gtv-mbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. Patrick Krist
Te.:  [+49 2662]  95 76 - 53
Mail: p.krist@gtv-mbh.de

B.Sc. Tobias Schüler
Tel.:  [+49 2662]  95 76 - 59
Mail: t.schueler@gtv-mbh.de
Vertrieb
Michael Weiss
Tel.:  [+49 2662]  95 76 - 41
Mail: m.weiss@gtv-mbh.de
System- & Softwareentwicklung
Thomas Sohnius
Tel.:  [+49 2662]  95 76 - 18
Mail: t.sohnius@gtv-mbh.de

Marcell Donath
Tel.:  [+49 2662]  95 76 - 40
Mail: m.donath@gtv-mbh.de

B.Sc. Sven Schuchmann
Tel.:  [+49 2662] 95 76 - 66
Mail: s.schuchmann@gtv-mbh.de
Verwaltung
Melanie Strauch
Tel.:  [+49 2662]  95 76 - 10
Mail: m.strauch@gtv-mbh.de
Buchhaltung / Controlling
Natalie Theis
Tel.:  [+49 2662]  95 76 - 16
Mail: n.theis@gtv-mbh.de
Vertrieb Ersatzteile
Rene Byron
Tel.:  [+49 2662]  95 76 - 25
Mail: r.byron@gtv-mbh.de